2020 Race Program

# Date Location Activity Accommodation
         
1 Friday 24 January Auckland City of Sails practice  
  Saturday 25 January Auckland City of Sails Day 1
 
  Sunday 26 January Auckland City of Sails Day 2
 
         
2 Thursday 20 February Manawatu Fly to Palmerston North Arena Lodge

Friday 21 February
Manawatu Prokart Round 1, Practice Arena Lodge
  Saturday 22 February Manawatu Prokart Round 1, Day 1 Arena Lodge
  Sunday 23 February Manawatu Prokart Round 1, Day 2, Fly home  
         
3
Saturday 7 March Auckland Practice  
  Sunday 8 March Auckland Club Day
 
         
4 Thursday 19 March Rotorua Travel to Rotorua Rotorua Hideaway Lodge
 
Friday 20 March Rotorua ProKart Round 2, Practice
Rotorua Hideaway Lodge

Saturday 21 March Rotorua ProKart Round 2, Day 1
Rotorua Hideaway Lodge
  Sunday 22 March Rotorua ProKart Round 2, Day 2
Rotorua Hideaway Lodge
         
5 Saturday 25 April Auckland Practice  
  Sunday 26 April Auckland Club Day  
         
6 Friday 15 May
Te Puke ProKart Round 3, Practice  
  Saturday 16 May Te Puke ProKart Round 3, Day 1  
  Sunday 17 May Te Puke ProKart Round 3, Day 2  
         
7
Saturday 6 June Hamilton Practice

Sunday 7 June Hamilton Club Day  
         
8 Saturday 13 June Auckland Practice  
  Sunday 14 June Auckland Club Day  
         
9 Friday 7 August
Tokoroa ProKart Round 4, Practice  
  Saturday 8 August Tokoroa ProKart Round 4, Day 1  
  Sunday 9 August Tokoroa ProKart Round 4, Day 2  
         
10 Saturday 15 August Rotorua Top Half Round 1, Practice  
  Sunday 16 August Rotorua Top Half Round 1, Race Day
 
         
11 Friday 28 August Hamilton ProKart Round 5, Practice  
  Saturday 29 August Hamilton ProKart Round 5, Day 1  
  Sunday 30 August Hamilton ProKart Round 5, Day 2  
         
12 Friday 4 September Hawkes Bay Blossom, Practice  
  Saturday 5 September Hawkes Bay Blossom, Day 1
 
  Sunday 6 September Hawkes Bay Blossom, Day 2
 
         
13 Saturday 12 September Auckland Top Half Round 2, Practice  
  Sunday 13 September Auckland Top Half Round 2, Race Day  
         
14 Saturday 3 October EBOP Top Half Round 3, Practice  
  Sunday 4 October EBOP Top Half Round 3, Race Day  
         
15 Friday 23 October Hawkes Bay North Islands, Practice  
  Saturday 24 October Hawkes Bay North Islands, Day 1
 
  Sunday 25 October Hawkes Bay North Islands, Day 2
 
         
16
Saturday 14 November Auckland Top Half Round 4, Practice  
  Sunday 15 November Auckland Top Half Round 4, Race Day  
         
 17 Saturday 21 November Auckland Practice  
  Sunday 23 November Auckland Club Day  
         
18 Saturday 21 November Auckland Practice  
  Sunday 23 November Auckland Club Day