Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

 

I am available for two meetings per day being 9:30 am & 2:30 pm.

 

We also do consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These can be in person or via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 15 June 2021, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning fixture

9.30 am to 12.30 pm 

Afternoon fixture  

2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Tuesday 15/6/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 16/6/2021 Available Mediation.
Thursday 17/6/2021 Mediation. Available
Friday 18/6/2021 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 21/6/2021 Available Mediation
Tuesday 22/6/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 23/6/2021 Available Available
Thursday 24/6/2021  Available Available
Friday 25/6/2021 Available Available
Weekend  I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/6/2021 Available Available
Tuesday 29/6/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 30/6/2021 Available Available
Thursday 1/7/2021 Available Available
Friday 2/7/2021 Available Available
Weekend  I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/7/2021 Available Available
Tuesday 6/7/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 7/7/2021 Disputes Tribunal
Available
Thursday 8/7/2021 Available Mediation.
Friday 9/7/2021 Conference
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/7/2021 Available Available
Tuesday 13/7/2021 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 14/7/2021 Available Available
Thursday 15/7/2021 Available Available
Friday 16/7/2021 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/7/2021 Available Available
Tuesday 20/7/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 21/7/2021 Available Available
Thursday 22/7/2021 Available Available
Friday 23/7/2021 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 26/7/2021 Available Available
Tuesday 27/7/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 28/7/2021 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.