ClickCease
Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

 

I am available for two meetings per day being 9:30 am & 2:30 pm.

 

We also do consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These can be in person or via a video or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 4 October 2022, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning fixture

9.30 am to 12.30 pm 

Afternoon fixture  

2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Wednesday 5/10/2022 Available Disciplinary Meeting
Thursday 6/10/2022 Mediation
Mediation.
Friday 7/10 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 10/10/2022 Disciplinary Meeting
JP Service Desk
Tuesday 11/10/2022 Available Mediation.
Wednesday 12/10/2022 Available Available
Thursday 13/10/2022 Mediation. Available
Friday 14/10/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 17/10/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 18/10/2022 Employment Court
Wednesday 19/10/2022 Available Available
Thursday 20/10/2022 Available Mediation
Friday 21/10, Weekend & Labour Day
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Tuesday 25/10/2022 Mediation
Available
Wednesday 26/10/2022 Available Available
Thursday 27/10/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Friday 28/10/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 31/10/2022 Available JP Service Desk
Tuesday 1/11/2022  Available Available
Wednesday 2/11/2022 Available Available
Thursday 3/11/2022 Available Available
Friday 4/11 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 7/11/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 8/11/2022 
Available Available
Wednesday 9/11/2022 Available Available
Thursday 10/11/2022 Available Available
Friday 11/10 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 14/11/2022 Available JP Service Desk
Tuesday 15/11/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 16/11/2022 Available Available
Thursday 17/11/2022 Available Available
Friday 18/11 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 21/11/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 22/11/2022 Available Available
Wednesday 23/11/2022 Available Available
Thursday 24/11/2022 Available Available
Friday 25/11/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/11/2022 Available JP Service Desk
Tuesday 29/11/2022
Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 30/11/2022 Available Available
Thursday 1/12/2022 Available Available
Friday 2/12/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/12/2022 Available Mediation.
Tuesday 6/12/2022 Available Available
Wednesday 7/12/2022 Available Available
Thursday 8/12/2022 Available Available
Friday 9/12/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/12/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 13/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 14/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Thursday 15/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Friday 16/12/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/12/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 20/12/2022 Available Available
Wednesday 21/12/2022 Available Available
Thursday 22/12/2022 Available Available
Friday 23/12/2022 Available Available
Saturday 24/12/2022 JP Service Desk
Christmas Break
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 9/1/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 10/1/2023 Available Available

 


Friday 2/9/2022

availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.