Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

 

I am available for two on site meeting per day being 9:00 am & 2:30 pm.

 

We also do consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These can also take place via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 22 September 2020, subject to change)

 

Tuesday 22/9/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 23/9/2020 Available Mediation
Thursday 24/9/2020 Available Available
Friday 25/9/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/9/2020 Available Mediation
Tuesday 29/9/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 30/9/2020 Available Available
Thursday 1/10/2020 Available Available
Friday 2/10/2020 & Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/10/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 6/10/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 7/10/2020 Available Available
Thursday 8/10/2020 Available Available
Friday 9/10/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/10/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 13/10/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 14/10/2020 Mediation Available
Thursday 15/10/2020 Available Available
Friday 16/10/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/10/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 20/10/2020 Mediation Available
Wednesday 21/10/2020 Available Available
Thursday 22/10/2020 to Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 26/10/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 27/10/2020 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.