Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

What am I up to and where will I be?

 

I am available for two on site meeting times per day being 9:00 am and 2:30 pm. The table below shows my availability.

 

We also do consultations at my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  If you are not in Auckland then these can take place via a Skype call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 18 April 2019, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning Fixture

9:00 am to 1:00 pm 

Afternoon Fixture

2:30 pm to 6:00 pm 

Thursday 18/4 through to Monday 22/4 I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Tuesday 23/4/2019 Available Mediation
Wednesday 24/4/2019 Available Disciplinary Meeting
Thursday 25/4/2019 ANZAC Day
Friday 26/4/2019 Available Employment Meeting
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 29/4/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 30/4/2019 Mediation Available
Wednesday 1/5/2019 Mediation Available
Thursday 2/5/2019 ERA Available
Friday 3/5/2019 Available Available
Weekend to Tuesday 7/5/2019
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Wednesday 8/5/2019 Mediation Available
Thursday 9/5/2019 Available Available
Friday 10/5/2019 Mediation Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 13/5/2019 Disputes Tribunal
Available
Tuesday 14/5/2019 Available Mediation
Wednesday 15/5/2019 Available Mediation
Thursday 16/5/2019 Available Mediation.
Friday 17/5/2019Friday 17/5 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 20/5/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 21/5/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 22/5/2019 Available Available
Thursday 23/5/2019 Available Available
Friday 24/5/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 27/5/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 28/5/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 29/5/2019 Available Available
Thursday 30/5/2019 Available Available
Friday 31/5/2019 Available Mediation
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 3/6/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 4/6/2019 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 5/6/2019 Employment Relations Authority
Thursday 6/6/2019 Available Available
Friday 7/6/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 10/6/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 11/6/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 12/6/2019 Available Available
Thursday 13/6/2019 Available Available
Friday 14/6/2019 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 17/6/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 18/6/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 19/6/2019 Available Available
Thursday 20/6/2019 Available Available
Friday 21/6/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 24/6/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 25/6/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 26/6/2019 Available Mediation.
Thursday 27/6/2019 Available Available
Friday 28/6/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 1/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 2/7/2019 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.