Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

What am I up to and where will I be?

 

I am available for two on site meeting times per day being 9:00 am and 2:30 pm. The table below shows my availability.

 

We also do consultations at my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  If you are not in Auckland then these can take place via a Skype call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 18 October 2018, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning Fixture

9:00 am to 1:00 pm 

Afternoon Fixture

2:30 pm to 6:00 pm 

Thursday 18/10/2018 Disciplinary Meeting Disciplinary Meeting
Friday 19/10/2018 District Court
Mediation
Weekend & Labour Day
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Tuesday 23/10/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 24/10/2018 Available Available
Thursday 25/10/2018 Available Available
Friday 26/10/2018 District Court Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 29/10/2018 Mediation Mediation
Tuesday 30/10/2018 Available Mediation
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Available Available
Thursday 1/11/2018 Available Available
Friday 2/11/2018 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/11/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 6/11/2018 Mediation Available
Wednesday 7/11/2018 Available Available
Thursday 8/11/2018 Available Available
Friday 9/11/2018 Available CPD
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/11/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 13/11/2018 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 14/11/2018 Available Available
Thursday 15/11/2018 Available Available
Friday 16/11/2018 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/11/2018 Mediation Mediation.
Tuesday 20/11/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 21/11/2018 Available Available
Thursday 22/11/2018 Available Available
Friday 23/11/2018 Mediation. Mediation.
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 26/11/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 27/11/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 28/11/2018 Available Available
Thursday 29/11/2018 Available Available
Friday 30/11/2018 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 3/12/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 4/12/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 5/12/2018 Available Available
Thursday 6/12/2018 Employment Relations Authority
Friday 7/12/2018 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 10/12/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 11/12/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Available Available
Thursday 13/12/2018 Available Available
Friday 14/12/2018 Available Mediation. 
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 17/12/2018 Available Available
Tuesday 18/12/2018 Available Available
Wednesday 19/12/2018 Available Available
Thursday 20/12/2018 Available Available
Friday 21/12/2018 Available Available
Festive Season
I may be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Wednesday 16/1/2019 Available Available
Thursday 17/1/2019 Available Available
Friday 18/1/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 21/1/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 22/1/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 23/1/2019 Available Available
Thursday 24/1/2019 Available Available
Friday 25/1/201 & Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/1/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 29/1/2019 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.