Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

What am I up to and where will I be?

 

I am available for two on site meeting times per day being 9:00 am and 2:30 pm. The table below shows my availability.

 

We also do consultations at my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  If you are not in Auckland then these can take place via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 17 June 2019, subject to change)

 

Monday 17/6/2019 Employment Meeting
Available
Tuesday 18/6/2019 Available Disciplinary Meeting
Wednesday 19/6/2019 CPD
Thursday 20/6/2019 CPD
Friday 21/6/2019 Employment Meeting
Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 24/6/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 25/6/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 26/6/2019 Available Mediation.
Thursday 27/6/2019 Available Disputes Tribunal
Friday 28/6/2019 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 1/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 2/7/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 3/7/2019 Available Available
Thursday 4/7/2019 Available Available
Friday 5/7/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 8/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 9/7/2019 Employment Court
Mediation..
Wednesday 10/7/2019 Available Available
Thursday 11/7/2019 Available Available
Friday 12/7/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 15/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 16/7/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 17/7/2019 Available Available
Thursday 18/7/2019 Available Available
Friday 19/7/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 22/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 23/7/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 24/7/2019 Mediation Available
Thursday 25/7/2019 Available Available
Friday 26/7/2019 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 29/7/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 30/7/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 31/7/2019 Available Available
Thursday 1/8/2019 Available Available
Friday 2/8/2019 & Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/8/2019
Available Available
Tuesday 6/8/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 7/8/2019 Available Available
Thursday 8/8/2019 Available Available
Friday 9/8/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/8/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 13/8/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 14/8/2019 Available Available
Thursday 15/8/2019 Available Available
Friday 16/8/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/8/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 20/8/2019 to Wednesday 18/9/2016
I may be available by phone 021 77 1919, by email or text. 
Thursday 19/9/2019 Available Available
Friday 20/9/2019
Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 23/9/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 24/9/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 25/9/2019 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.