Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

What am I up to and where will I be?

 

I am available for two on site meeting times per day being 9:00 am and 2:30 pm. The table below shows my availability.

 

We also do consultations at my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  If you are not in Auckland then these can take place via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 14 October 2019, subject to change)

 

Monday 14/10/2019 Employment Meeting
Employment Meeting
Tuesday 15/10/2019 to 20/10/19
I may be available by phone 021 77 1919, by email or text.
Monday 21/10/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 22/10/2019 Available Mediation
Wednesday 23/10/2019 Mediation Available
Thursday 24/10/2019 Available Available
Friday 25/10/2019 & Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/10/2019 Labour Day
Tuesday 29/10/2019 Mediation Available
Wednesday 30/10/2019 Available Available
Thursday 31/10/2019 Available Available
Friday 1/11/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 4/11/2019 Mediation Available
Tuesday 5/11/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 6/11/2019 Available Available
Thursday 7/11/2019 Available Available
Friday 8/11/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 11/11/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 12/11/2019 Mediation Mediation
Wednesday 13/11/2019 Available Available
Thursday 14/11/2019 Mediation Available
Friday 15/11/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 18/11/2019 Available Mediation
Tuesday 19/11/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 20/11/2019 Available Available
Thursday 21/11/2019 Available Available
Friday 22/11/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 25/11/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 26/11/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 27/11/2019 Available Available
Thursday 28/11/2019 Available Available
Friday 29/11/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 2/12/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 3/12/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 4/12/2019 Available Available
Thursday 5/12/2019 Available Available
Friday 6/12/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 9/12/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 10/12/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 11/12/2019 Available Available
Thursday 12/12/2019 Available Available
Friday 13/12/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 16/12/2019 Available Available
Tuesday 17/12/2019 Available Available
Wednesday 18/12/2019 Available Mediation.
Thursday 19/12/2019 Available Available
Friday 20/12/2019 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 23/12/2019 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.