Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

 

I am available for two meetings per day being 9:30 am & 2:30 pm.

 

We also do virtual consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These need to take place via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 21 April 2021, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning fixture

9.30 am to 12.30 pm

Afternoon fixture  

2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Wednesday 21/4/2021 Disciplinary Meeting Available
Thursday 22/4/2021 Disciplinary Meeting Mediation
Friday 23/4/2021 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 26/4/2021 ANZAC Day
Tuesday 27/4/2021 Mediation Available
Wednesday 28/4/2021 Available Available
Thursday 29/4/2021 Available Available
Friday 30/4/2021 & Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 3/5/2021 Available ERA
Tuesday 4/5/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 5/5/2021 Available Available
Thursday 6/5/2021 Available Available
Friday 7/5/2021 Available Available
Weekend
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 10/5/2021 Mediation Available
Tuesday 11/5/2021 Available Available
Wednesday 12/5/2021 Available Available
Thursday 13/5/2021 Available Mediation.
Friday 14/5/2021 &  Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 17/5/2021 Available Mediation
Tuesday 18/5/2021 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.