Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

What am I up to and where will I be?

 

I am available for two on site meeting times per day being 9:00 am and 2:30 pm. The table below shows my availability.

 

We also do consultations at my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  If you are not in Auckland then these can take place via a Skype or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 25 January 2020, subject to change)

 

Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 27/1/2020 Closed - Auckland Anniversary Day
Tuesday 28/1/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 29/1/2020 CPD Mediation
Thursday 30/1/2020 Available Available
Friday 31/1/2020 Available Mediation
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 3/2/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 4/2/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 5/2/2020 Available Available
Thursday 6/2/2020 Available Available
Friday 7/2/2020 Available Mediation
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 10/2/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 11/2/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 12/2/2020 Available Available
Thursday 13/2/2020 Available Available
Friday 14/2/2020 Available Available
Saturday 15/2/2020 to Sunday 23/2/2020
I may be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 24/2/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 25/2/2020 Available Mediation
Wednesday 26/2/2020 Mediation Available
Thursday 27/2/2020 Available Available
Friday 28/2/2020 Available Mediation
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 2/3/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 3/3/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 4/3/2020 Available Available
Thursday 5/3/2020 Available Available
Friday 6/3/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 9/3/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 10/3/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 11/3/2020 Available Available
Thursday 12/3/2020 Available Available
Friday 13/3/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 16/3/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 17/3/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 18/3/2020 Available Available
Thursday 19/3/2020 Available Mediation.
Friday 20/3/2020 Mediation.
Weekend Available Available
Monday 23/3/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 24/3/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 25/3/2020 Available Available
Thursday 26/3/2020 Available Available
Friday 27/3/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 30/3/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 31/3/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 1/4/2020 Available Available
Thursday 2/4/2020 Available Available
Friday 3/4/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 6/4/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 7/4/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 8/4/2020 Available Available
Thursday 9/4/2020 Available Available
Friday 10/4/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 13/4/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 14/4/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 15/4/2020 Available Available
Thursday 16/4/2020 Available Available
Friday 17/4/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 20/4/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 21/4/2020 Available Available
Wednesday 22/4/2020 Available Available
Thursday 23/4/2020 Available Available
Friday 24/4/2020 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 27/4/2020 Available Available
Tuesday 28/4/2020 Available Available

 


availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.