ClickCease
Danny Gelb
Employment Law Advocacy

Employment Law Experts

Phone Number 0800 HELP ME

4357 63

Search

Availability

 

 

I am available for two meetings per day being 9:30 am & 2:30 pm.

 

We also do consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These can be in person or via a video or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

 

(Updated 25 November 2022, subject to change)

 

Date

Morning fixture

9.30 am to 12.30 pm 

Afternoon fixture  

2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Friday 25/11/2022 Available Mediation.
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 28/11/2022 Available JP Service Desk
Tuesday 29/11/2022
Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 30/11/2022 Mediation.
Thursday 1/12/2022 Disciplinary Meeting Available
Friday 2/12/2022 Disciplinary Meeting Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/12/2022 Mediation
Tuesday 6/12/2022 Available Available
Wednesday 7/12/2022 Available Available
Thursday 8/12/2022 Available Available
Friday 9/12/2022 Available Mediation
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/12/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 13/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 14/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Thursday 15/12/2022 Employment Relations Authority
Friday 16/12/2022 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/12/2022 Available Available
Tuesday 20/12/2022 Available Available
Wednesday 21/12/2022 Available Available
Thursday 22/12/2022 Available Mediation
Friday 23/12/2022 Available Available
Saturday 24/12/2022 JP Service Desk
Christmas Break
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 9/1/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 10/1/2023 Available Available
Wednesday 11/1/2023 Available Available

Thursday 12/1/2023

Available Available
Friday 13/1/2023 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 16/1/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 17/1/2023 Available Available
Wednesday 18/1/2023 Available Available
Thursday 19/1/2023 Available Available
Friday 20/1/2023 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 23/1/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 24/1/2023 Mediation Available
Wednesday 25/1/2023 Available Available
Thursday 26/1/2023 Available Available
Friday 27/1/2023 Available Available
Weekend & Monday 30/1
I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Tuesday 31/1/2023 Mediation
Wednesday 1/2/2023 Available Available
Thursday 2/2/2023 Available Available
Friday 3/2/2023 through to Thursday 9/2/2023 I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Friday 10/2/2023 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 13/2/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 14/2/2023 Available
Wednesday 15/2/2023 Available Available
Thursday 16/2/2023 Available Available
Friday 17/2/2023 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 20/2/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 21/2/2023 Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 22/2/2023 Employment Relations Authority
Thursday 23/2/2023 Available Available
Friday 24/2/2023 Available Available
Weekend I will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 27/2/2023 Available Available
Tuesday 28/2/2023 Available Available

 


Friday 2/9/2022

availability-275px-150px.jpg

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.