Dannygelb Logo Landscape Transparent 500px
Availability 275px 150px

Availability

I am available for two meetings per day being 9:30 am & 2:30 pm.

We also do consultations from my Orakei office Monday to Thursday 6-7 pm and 7-8 pm.  These can be in person or via a video or phone call.  Please contact us to inquire about our availability.

(Updated 22 July 2024, subject to change)

Date

Mornings

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM 

Afternoons

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday 22/7/2024MediationClient Meetings
Tuesday 23/7/2024Employment Relations Authority
Wednesday 24/7/2024Employment Relations Authority
Thursday 25/7/2024MediationAvailable
Friday 26/7/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 29/7/2024AvailableJP Service Desk
Tuesday 30/7/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 31/7/2024Mediation.Available
Thursday 1/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 2/8/2024MediationAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 5/8/2024Mediation.Available
Tuesday 6/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 7/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 8/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 9/8/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 12/8/2024AvailableJP Service Desk
Tuesday 13/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 14/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 15/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 16/8/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 19/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 20/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 21/8/2024Mediation.Available
Thursday 22/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 23/8/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 26/8/2024AvailableJP Service Desk
Tuesday 27/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 28/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 29/8/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 30/8/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 2/9/2024MediationAvailable
Tuesday 3/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 4/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 5/9/2024MediationAvailable
Friday 6/9/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 9/9/2024MediationJP Service Desk
Tuesday 10/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 11/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 12/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 13/9/2024Mediation
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 16/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 17/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 18/9/2024AvailableMediation
Thursday 19/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 20/9/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 23/9/2024AvailableJP Service Desk
Tuesday 24/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 25/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 26/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 27/9/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 30/9/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 1/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 2/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 3/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 4/10/2024AvailableAvailable
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 7/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 8/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 9/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 10/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Friday 11/10/2024AvailableMediation.
WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 14/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 15/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 16/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Thursday 17/10/2024 thru WeekendI will be available by phone 0800 HELP ME (0800 435 763), by email or text 021 77 1919. Please don't hesitate to call.
Monday 21/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Tuesday 22/10/2024AvailableAvailable
Wednesday 23/10/2024AvailableAvailable

Quick Confidential Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.
Vertical Contact Form

More you might like...

Disciplinary Meeting Check List
So Your Employer Has Called You To A Disciplinary Meeting? There are some immeidate Do's and Do Not's Do Not's […]
read more
Employment Law Entertainment
Disclaimer Although employment law is a very serious business as it directly affects peoples ability to put a roof over […]
read more
Redundancy
There are two very distinct ways that we help people involved with redundancies.  This depends on who we are assisting […]
read more
1 2 3 16
Employment Law Advocacy © 2024 All Rights Reserved

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Website Design by
Employment Law Experts Auckland magnifiercrossmenuchevron-down